Go straight to the lists
Vienna Chess

Unicredit Bank Austria

club in Vienna

  • staff only
  • rated play

Venue: open; a page showed it on

Chess: confirmed by evidence of

When to come

None of the pages read names a regular day or hour.

Key facts

Who may come
staff only 2
Cost
not stated by sources
Equipment
not stated by sources
For whom
not stated by sources
Season
not stated by sources
Federation
member of Wiener Schachverband 1

Latest evidence

The Viennese works-league championship (Betriebsmeisterschaft) 2025/2026 shows teams of Unicredit Bank Austria in four classes, with matches dated up to 18 March 2026; play is on Wednesday evenings from October to April. Its playing venue for 2026/27 is given in the federation's venue list of 26 September 2026.

read 3

Sources

  1. www.chess-vienna.at/betriebsliga · chess federation
    • [1] official · read · Unicredit Bank Austria Crown and Sword Dart-Pub, Obere Augartenstr. 72, 1020 Wien
    • [2] official · read · hier nehmen Teams von Firmen oder eigens für die Betriebsliga gegründete Vereine teil.
  2. chess-results.com/tnr1214208.aspx · register or directory
    • [3] secondary · read · Unicredit Bank Austria (EloDS:1723, Wtg1: 8 / Wtg2: 27,5)
  3. chess-results.com/tnr1214207.aspx · register or directory
    • [4] secondary · read · Unicredit Bank Austria (EloDS:1876, Wtg1: 6 / Wtg2: 22,5)
  4. www.chess-vienna.at/dokumente/SpiellokaleBM.pdf · chess federation
    • [5] official · read · 1249: Unicredit Bank Austria