Schwarze Dame
club in Vienna
- rated play
Venue: open; a page showed it on
Chess: confirmed by evidence of
When to come
None of the pages read names a regular day or hour.
Key facts
- Who may come
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- member of Wiener Schachverband 1
Latest evidence
The results pages of the Viennese works-league championship (Betriebsmeisterschaft) 2025/2026 list Schwarze Dame in six classes; the latest matches are dated 25 March 2026, and the league plays on Wednesday evenings from October to April. The federation's list of 26 September 2026 names the venue where the team plays in 2026/27.
Sources
- www.chess-vienna.at/betriebsliga · chess federation
- [1] official · read ·
Schwarze Dame Café Public, Landstraßer Hauptstraße 173-175, 1030 Wien
- [1] official · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1214212.aspx · register or directory
- [2] secondary · read ·
Schwarze Dame (EloDS:1771, Wtg1: 11 / Wtg2: 29)
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1214210.aspx · register or directory
- [3] secondary · read ·
Schwarze Dame (EloDS:1817, Wtg1: 8 / Wtg2: 21)
- [3] secondary · read ·
- www.chess-vienna.at/dokumente/SpiellokaleBM.pdf · chess federation
- [4] official · read ·
1217: Schwarze Dame
- [4] official · read ·