Schachverein Klosterneuburg
club in Klosterneuburg
Venue: open; a page showed it on
Chess: confirmed by evidence of
When to come
None of the pages read names a regular day or hour.
Key facts
- Who may come
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- member of Wiener Schachverband 1
Latest evidence
The results pages of the Viennese club championship 2025/2026 list Schachverein Klosterneuburg in eight classes; the latest matches are dated 11 April 2026. The federation's list of 26 September 2026 names the venue where the club plays in 2026/27.
Sources
- www.chess-vienna.at/schachvereine · chess federation
- [1] official · read ·
Schachverein Klosterneuburg KBC-Treff Büropark Donau HAUS 7, Inkustr. 1-7, 3400 Klosterneuburg
- [1] official · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1214324.aspx · register or directory
- [2] secondary · read ·
Sg Schmelz / Klosterneuburg A (EloDS:1765, Wtg1: 8 / Wtg2: 23)
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1214321.aspx · register or directory
- [3] secondary · read ·
Sg Schmelz / Klosterneuburg (EloDS:1899, Wtg1: 10 / Wtg2: 32,5)
- [3] secondary · read ·
- www.chess-vienna.at/dokumente/SpiellokaleVM.pdf · chess federation
- [4] official · read ·
1113: SG Schmelz / Klosterneuburg
- [4] official · read ·